A paradise of variety. Roleplay Paradisu welcomes those who have never role played before to those with experience with no judgement. Be sure to sign up and see what else we have to offer including Private and 18+ Role plays!

    naruto shippuden (Naruto - naruto - shippuden)


    Posts : 72
    Join date : 2012-07-28
    Age : 30
    Location : monmouth, oregon

    naruto shippuden (Naruto - naruto - shippuden)

    Post  Goku on Sun 29 Jul 2012, 6:58 am

    a special medallion that has powerful Chakra in it from the
    Hidden Leaf Village. went missing and the hidden leaf village ninja clan is sent to find it. and bring it back safe. while other ninja clans in other villages are send out to find it. before anyone else. and keep it for them selves. and use it as a weapon....

    Posts : 72
    Join date : 2012-07-28
    Age : 30
    Location : monmouth, oregon

    character sheet

    Post  Goku on Sun 29 Jul 2012, 7:49 am



    Name of Village):

    1.) The hidden village of Konoha

    2.) Hidden Village of Mist

    3.) Hidden Village of Cloud

    4.) Hidden Village of Sand

    5.) Hidden Village of Rock

    6.) Hidden Village of Sound

    7.) Hidden Village of Rain

    8.) Hidden Village of Waterfall

    9.) Hidden Village of Grass

    Lower Ninja - Also known as a Genin,
    this is the stage an Academy Student reaches after successfully graduating the Academy.
    They are now considered an official ninja. When this happens the passing students from
    the academy are split into groups of 3 people; each group with their own Elite Ninja
    instructor. The instructor will supervise them on missions and help prepare them for
    becoming a Middle Ninja. Lower Ninja's missions usually consist of more tedious / unskillful
    tasks like Weeding, Finding Lost Pets and so on.

    Middle Ninja - Also known as a Chuunin,
    once becoming this level of a Ninja,
    much more skill and responsibility is required.
    Middle Ninja's now not only protect themselves in a mission,
    but the team assigned to them. Middle Ninjas usually have less
    time to train themselves, and spend their days serving the
    Kages and teaching Academy Students. Becoming a Middle Ninja is
    amount of skill in a ninja.

    Elite Ninja - Also known a Jounin,
    this level of Ninja is extremely hard to achieve,
    and is quite an accomplishment if achieved.
    This is the next level above a Middle Ninja,
    the jump from Middle Ninja to Elite Ninja is big.
    It hasn't yet been shown how to achieve this rank of Ninja,
    but judging by how powerful an Elite Ninja is, it's got to
    be extremely hard. Elite Ninjas take on the highest ranked
    missions and are sometimes required to teach Lower Ninjas
    (i.e. Kakashi with Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura).

    Anbu - Greatly skilled,
    Anbu Ninjas specialize in 3 categories; Assassination,
    Espionage, and Protection. You could almost think of this ninja level,
    as a sub-ranking within Special Elites. Like Hunter-Nins, the identity
    of these ninjas are never revealed, but we do Sasuke's older brother
    Itachi used to be one. Like Genins, Anbu Ninjas are split into groups
    of 3 and lead by a higher ranking ninja, which in this case is a Special Elite.

    Special Elite - The same as an Elite Ninja,
    but specializes in a certain field, like medicine
    or chakra manipulation. In some ways this can be
    easier to achieve than a regular Elite Ninja,
    because you only need to be really good at one
    aspect of being a Ninja, where regular Elites
    need to be really good and lots of different things.
    Anbu captains would fall under this category since
    they are also very specialized.

    Missing-Nin - This is the title given to any ninja,
    regardless of whatever rank they currently belong to,
    that have left and abandoned their home village.
    Because they have left their village, and could leak
    out important information to enemy villages, they are
    hunted down and killed. Leaving a village is acceptable,
    aslong as you are to stay affiliated with it.

    Hunter-Nin - Also known as Body Erasers,
    these Ninjas and trained for the soul purpose
    of hunting down Missing-Nins and killing them.
    This is to prevent a Missing-Nin from ever
    leaking out important information about their
    home village. Hunter-Nins when trained are taught
    how to kill people, and learn things like where
    the weak points in a person's body is. All Hunter-Nins
    wear face masked and they're identity is not revealed.

    Sage - Also known as a sennin,
    this rank of Ninja consists of Ninjas
    who are close to, or possibly stronger than
    that of a Kage Ninja. This type of Ninja was
    usually choose to live outside of their own village,
    but are forced to keep in touch with it, so not become
    a Missin-Nin and get hunted down. 3 examples of Ninjas
    who fall into this rank of ninja are Jiraiya, Tsunade
    (Who is now a Kage), and Orochimaru.

    Kage - The highest level of Ninja that can achieved,
    Kages are extremely powerful, and know many different
    techniques. There can only be one Kage per village, and
    this Ninja is the one in charge of that village. Having
    strength matched by virtually no one (except perhaps a Sage),
    they are extremely respected by others. Each of Ninja villages
    calls their Kage a slightly different name. Here are the names
    used by the villages, along with what that name means. Ho (Fire),
    Kaze (Wind), Mizu (Water), Rai (Lightning), Tsuchi (Earth). Each
    of those names is put infront of the word Kage. For example, Ho
    (Fire), would be Hokage, and Kaze (Wind), would be Kazekage.

    Ninja clan):
    1.) Aburame Clan

    2.) Akimichi Clan

    3.) Hyuuga Clan

    4.) Inuzuka Clan

    5.) Uchiha Clan

    Occupation (If you want one):


    History (Optional):

    Type of jutsu)(5 types of jutsu):


    Posts : 72
    Join date : 2012-07-28
    Age : 30
    Location : monmouth, oregon

    Re: naruto shippuden (Naruto - naruto - shippuden)

    Post  Goku on Sun 29 Jul 2012, 11:30 am

    Name): Naruto

    Age): 16

    Name of Village): Hidden Village of Konoha

    Rank): Elite Ninja

    Ninja clan): Hyuuga Clan

    Occupation (If you want one):

    Personality: smart ass, has 2 type’s of chakra the blue chakra
    And the red nine tail fox chakra…

    History (Optional): naruto steals the forbidden scroll of forbidden jutsus
    And from the forbidden scroll he learns the shadow clone jutsu….

    Type of jutsu)(5 types of jutsu): shadow clone jutsu, Sexy Jutsu,
    super great ball rasengan, raserengan, summoning jutsu for toads.


    Sponsored content

    Re: naruto shippuden (Naruto - naruto - shippuden)

    Post  Sponsored content

      Current date/time is Sun 20 Aug 2017, 12:17 am